Our Windermere Real Estate/Cornerstone Team

Claudia

Claudia Hildahl

Owner 

509-927-7733

Claudia@windermere.com

Joseph

Joe Nichols

Owner 

509-995-1199

Jknichols@windermere.com

Steve

Steve Hildahl

Owner & Designated Broker

509-994-0462

Shildahl@windermere.com

crop

Wendy Shiley

Managing Broker

509-979-6792

Wendys@windermere.com

Brian

Brian Anderson

Broker

509-995-4271

Brian.a@windermere.com

Amanda

Amanda Grimes

Staff

509-927-7733

Marketingcorner@windermere.com

Bailey1

Bailey Juris

Broker

509-251-8499

Bjuris@windermere.com

Kathy

Kathy Moore

Broker

509-710-3171

Kathy@k-realestateinc.net

0_1_full (3)1

Shiela Rogan

Broker

509-290-8086

Shiela@windermere.com

Jolene1

Jolene Baldwin

Broker

509-720-3973

Jolenebaldwin@windermere.com

Tawny

Tawny Hiett

Broker

509-475-5477

Thiettrealestate@gmail.com

Joyce

 Joyce Lingo

Broker

509-768-8650

Joyce@windermere.com

Kim1

Kim Morse

Broker

509-714-1340

Kimmorse@windermere.com

Picture1

Diane Schmidt

Broker

509-939-1145

Dschmidt@windermere.com

Windermere Real Estate/Cornerstone

Cornerstone Staff

Staff

509-927-7733

Cornerstone@windermere.com

20220817_180855

James Beamer

Broker

206-909-5425

Jamesbeamer@windermere.com

Ross1

Ross Hawkinson

Broker

509-939-3816

Rossh@windermere.com

Christina Sweeney

Christina Marzetta

Broker

509-434-8834

ChristinaMarzettta@windermere.com

Dana

Dana Pendergrass

Broker

509-979-0672

Danaprealtorbydesign@gmail.com

Kelly

Kelly Stratton

Broker

509-991-2612

Kellys@windermere.com

Susan W

Susan Wentz

Broker

509-994-4690

Suewentz@q.com

0_1_full (1)1

Mark Friendshuh

Broker

509-216-9490

Friendshuh@windermere.com

Rusty

   Rusty Hayes

Broker

509-270-1798

Rusty@windermere.com

E11

Jim McGuffin

Broker

509-879-0305

Jimmcguffin@windermere.com

Tim P

Tim Polishchuk

Broker

509-688-9221

timpolishchuk@windermere.com

Lisa S

Lisa Sweeney

Broker

509-990-2528

Lisasweeney@windermere.com